International Hotel Awards Judging Panel

Lord Thurso

Chairman of the International Hotel Awards

  1. Hind, David

    President of Asia Pacific Institute of Events Management Chief Executive of the Travel Industry Academy Ltd
  2. Keene, Jill

    Editor of International Property & Travel magazine
  3. Shield, Helen

    Editor in Chief of International Property & Travel magazine
  4. Walker, John

    Director of Planning for Westminster City Council

Other Judges

Graham, Ian

Hotel Consultant, The Hotel Solutions Partnership

Hands, Julia


Hogbin, Justin

Ex Global Marketing Director, Faberge and Rolex

Lawrence-Felton, James

Head of Land Operations, Securewest International

Maxwell, Dr William

Institute of Travel

Patterson, Penny

Interior Designer

Rossiter, Philippe